
StarTech.com PCI Express to 2 PCI & 2 PCIe Expansion Enclosure System - Full Length - TAA
Barcode 00065030835305 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UKCheapest£397.83delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£412.99delivery not statedVisit
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 2 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com PCI Express to 2 PCI & 2 PCIe Expansion Enclosure System - Full Length - TAA. Certification: ROHS, CE, FCC. Output voltage: 12 V, Output current: 3 A. Width: 137 mm, Depth: 382 mm, Height: 143 mm. Cables included: AC, DVI, Package width: 443 mm, Package depth: 209 mm. Products per master (outer) case: 2 pc(s), Master (outer) case width: 524 mm, Master (outer) case length: 436 mm
- Certification
- ROHS, CE, FCC
- Output voltage
- 12 V
- Output current
- 3 A
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 55 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -40 - 75 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 5 - 95%
- Width
- 137 mm
- Depth
- 382 mm
- Height
- 143 mm
- Weight
- 2 kg
- Cables included
- AC, DVI
- Manual
- Yes
- Package width
- 443 mm
- Package depth
- 209 mm
- Package height
- 248 mm
- Package weight
- 2.1 kg
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84719000
- Products per master (outer) case
- 2 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case width
- 524 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 436 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 283 mm
- Data transfer rate
- 250 Mbit/s
- Ports quantity
- 4
- Cable length
- 0.9 m
- Compatible operating systems
- Win 2000/XP/2003/ Vista Linux Mac OS X
- Power requirements
- 115 - 230 AC
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.