
Startech 1000 ft Bulk Roll of Gray CMR Cat5e Solid UTP Cable - RJ45 Patch Cable - Cat 5e Patch Cable - Cat5e Patch Cable (WIRC5ECMRGRY) - bulk cable - 304.8 m - grey
Barcode 00065030846615 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £290.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £209.08 — about 28% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£209.08delivery not statedVisit
- 02AmazonCheapest£172.05delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Currys Business£244.78delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com Bulk Cat 5e Ethernet Cable - 1000 ft. (304,8m) - Solid - CMR-Rated - Gray - TAA Compliant. Cable length: 304.9 m, Cable standard: Cat5e, Cable shielding: U/UTP (UTP), Product colour: Grey
- Cable length
- 304.9 m
- Cable standard
- Cat5e
- Cable shielding
- U/UTP (UTP)
- Connector 1
- No
- Connector 2
- No
- Product colour
- Grey
- Connector 1 gender
- No
- Connector 2 gender
- No
- Jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Conductor type
- Solid
- Cable rating
- CMR
- AWG wire size
- 24
- Frequency
- 350 MHz
- Plug and Play
- Yes
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Certification
- UL
- Width
- 5 mm
- Height
- 5 mm
- Weight
- 9.2 kg
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package width
- 360 mm
- Package depth
- 367 mm
- Package height
- 227 mm
- Package weight
- 9.7 kg
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Master (outer) case width
- 355 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 355 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 215 mm
- Products per master (outer) case
- 1 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.