
StarTech.com 2m Mini USB 2.0 Cable - A to Mini B - M/M
Barcode 00065030845564 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £19.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 5 UK retailers is £3.58 — about 82% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£4.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£15.24delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBayCheapest£1.69delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£3.43delivery not statedPrice only
- 05Currys Business£3.58delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 5 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
StarTech.com 2m Mini USB 2.0 Cable - A to Mini B - M/M. Cable length: 2 m. Connector 1: USB A, Connector 2: Mini-USB B, USB version: USB 2.0, Connector gender: Male/Male, Maximum data transfer rate: 0.48 Gbit/s, Product colour: Black
- USB version
- USB 2.0
- Connector 1
- USB A
- Connector 2
- Mini-USB B
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector gender
- Male/Male
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 480 Mbit/s
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 0.48 Gbit/s
- Cable length
- 2 m
- Weight
- 17 g
- Package width
- 125 mm
- Package depth
- 222 mm
- Package height
- 10 mm
- Package weight
- 75.67 g
- Products per master (outer) case
- 150 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case width
- 300 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 460 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 250 mm
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Number of products included
- 1 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.