
Kensington K64709WW VeriMark Guard USB-C Fingerprint Key
Barcode 00085896647096 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £150.28 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 6 UK retailers is £72 — about 52% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£76.03delivery not statedVisit
- 02EurofficeCheapest£59.51delivery not statedPrice only
- 03UK Office Direct Limited£62.80delivery not statedPrice only
- 04eBay£70.95delivery not statedPrice only
- 05Office Stationery£73.04delivery not statedPrice only
- 06Cost Cutters UK£78.30delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 6 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Kensington VeriMark Guard USB-C Fingerprint Security Key – FIDO2, WebAuthn/CTAP2, & FIDO U2F – Cross Platform. Weight: 40 g, Package weight: 40 g, Package depth: 80 mm. Product colour: Grey. Country of origin: Taiwan, Products per master (outer) case: 5 pc(s), Master (outer) case gross weight: 250 g
- Interface
- USB Type-C
- USB version
- 2.0
- Windows operating systems supported
- Yes
- Mac operating systems supported
- Yes
- Weight
- 40 g
- Package weight
- 40 g
- Package depth
- 80 mm
- Package width
- 20 mm
- Package height
- 134 mm
- USB powered
- Yes
- Product colour
- Grey
- Country of origin
- Taiwan
- Products per master (outer) case
- 5 pc(s)
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 250 g
- Master (outer) case length
- 137 mm
- Master (outer) case width
- 113 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 105 mm
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84716070
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.