
Kensington K60627WW NanoSaver Portable Combination Lock
Barcode 00085896606277 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £101.91 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 7 UK retailers is £45.99 — about 55% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£45.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£49.98delivery not statedVisit
- 03AmazonCheapest£34.73delivery not statedPrice only
- 04UK Office Direct Limited£39.95+ £7.14 deliveryPrice only
- 05Euroffice£39.95+ £1.99 deliveryPrice only
- 06Office Stationery£50.24delivery not statedPrice only
- 07Cost Cutters UK£54.08delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 7 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Kensington Slim NanoSaver Portable Combination Lock. Best uses: Laptop, Lock type: Combination lock, Cable lock slot type: Kensington. Package width: 125 mm, Package depth: 200 mm, Package height: 28 mm. Master (outer) case net weight: 2.5 kg, Master (outer) case width: 130 mm, Master (outer) case length: 365 mm
- Best uses
- Laptop
- Lock type
- Combination lock
- Cable lock slot type
- Kensington
- Cable type
- Coiled
- Package width
- 125 mm
- Package depth
- 200 mm
- Package height
- 28 mm
- Package weight
- 100 g
- Master (outer) case net weight
- 2.5 kg
- Master (outer) case width
- 130 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 365 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 180 mm
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 2.89 kg
- Products per master (outer) case
- 25 pc(s)
- Lock management
- Resettable Combination
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.