HP USB-C Travel Hub G3
HP

HP USB-C Travel Hub G3

Barcode 00198122960897 · every price below is this exact barcode

Check the “was” price

A recommended price of £68.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £48.52 — about 30% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.

PRICES / 01

Every UK retailer selling this barcode

Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.

Where each of the 4 retailers sits between the cheapest and dearest price for this barcode.
typical £48.52Amazon — £36.68Back to the Office — £46.99Quzo UK — £50.04Currys Business — £52.78£36.68£52.78CHEAPESTDEAREST
  1. 01Back to the Office£46.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
  2. 02Quzo UK£50.04delivery not statedVisit
  3. 03AmazonCheapest£36.68delivery not statedPrice only
  4. 04Currys Business£52.78delivery not statedPrice only

Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.

LIVE / 02

Checked within the last few minutes

Offers read for this barcode at most 5 minutes ago, alongside the daily feed prices above — cached briefly so a busy page doesn’t re-check on every single visit.

SPEC / 03

Manufacturer specification

Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.

HP USB-C Travel Hub G3. Connectivity technology: Wired, Host interface: USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C. Maximum refresh rate: 60 Hz, Hub interfaces: HDMI, USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-A, USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C, Country of origin: Vietnam. Windows operating systems supported: Windows 10, Windows 11, Mac operating systems supported: MacOS, Other operating systems supported: ChromeOS, Android, iPadOS. Sustainability certificates: Forest Stewardship Council (FSC), Sustainable technologies and materials: At least 80% post-consumer recycled plastic; FSC Certified Packaging. Width: 116

Connectivity technology
Wired
Host interface
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C
HDMI ports quantity
1
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-A ports quantity
2
USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C ports quantity
1
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
Yes
HDMI version
2.0
DC-in jack
No
USB Type-C DisplayPort Alternate Mode
Yes
Card reader integrated
No
Number of displays supported
1
Maximum refresh rate
60 Hz
Hub interfaces
HDMI, USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-A, USB 3.2 Gen 2 (3.1 Gen 2) Type-C
Country of origin
Vietnam
Compatibility
USB-C
HP segment
Business
Wireless charging
No
Windows operating systems supported
Windows 10, Windows 11
Mac operating systems supported
MacOS
Other operating systems supported
ChromeOS, Android, iPadOS
Sustainability certificates
Forest Stewardship Council (FSC)
Sustainable technologies and materials
At least 80% post-consumer recycled plastic; FSC Certified Packaging
Width
116 mm
Depth
41.9 mm
Height
14.5 mm
Weight
64 g
Quantity per pack
1 pc(s)
Warranty card
Yes
Quick start guide
Yes
Total carbon footprint (kg of CO2e)
10.2
Carbon emissions, manufacturing (kg of CO2e)
6
Carbon emissions, logistics (kg of CO2e)
0.2
Carbon emissions, end-of-life (kg of CO2e)
3
Total carbon emissions, w/o use phase (kg of CO2e)
1
General Product Safety Regulation (GPSR) URL
https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_6126692-6126777-16?openCLC=true
Pallet gross weight
304.9 kg
Master (outer) cases per pallet layer
9 pc(s)
Cable length
0.3 m
Compatible operating systems
Windows 10; Windows 11; macOS; Chrome OS; Android; iPadOS
Master (outer) cases per pallet
36 pc(s)

Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.

Why these prices are comparable

Every offer on this page is joined on the same checksum-valid barcode (00198122960897), not on a similar name. A 1.2 kg bag is never compared with a 3 kg bag, and a refill is never compared with the bottle.

What ASAP does not do

We never hide a retailer because they pay us nothing, and the lowest price on this barcode is always shown at the top of this page regardless of who it belongs to. Within the list above, retailers we can earn a commission from are grouped first — each group is still ordered strictly by price.