
Lenovo 4X21L38728 power adapter/inverter Indoor 135 W Black
Barcode 00195892082934 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £85.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 3 UK retailers is £61.39 — about 29% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£58.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£61.39delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBay£72.37delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lenovo 4X21L38728. Purpose: PC, Power supply type: Indoor, Input voltage: 100 - 240 V. Product colour: Black. Certification: CCC/BSMI/CB/CE/FCC Morocco/SEC/CU ROHS NOM/PSB/PSE/NRCS SII/TUV-GS/Ukraine/UL/RCM/ISC.... Cable length: 1.8 m, Width: 126 mm, Depth: 77 mm. Package width: 264 mm, Package depth: 110 mm, Package height: 53 mm
- Purpose
- PC
- Power supply type
- Indoor
- Input voltage
- 100 - 240 V
- Input frequency
- 50/60 Hz
- Output power
- 135 W
- Input current
- 2.5 A
- Brand compatibility
- Lenovo
- Compatibility
- ThinkCentre Tiny
- Product colour
- Black
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 40 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 8 - 80%
- Certification
- CCC/BSMI/CB/CE/FCC Morocco/SEC/CU ROHS NOM/PSB/PSE/NRCS SII/TUV-GS/Ukraine/UL/RCM/ISC SONC
- Cable length
- 1.8 m
- Width
- 126 mm
- Depth
- 77 mm
- Height
- 22 mm
- Weight
- 550 g
- Package width
- 264 mm
- Package depth
- 110 mm
- Package height
- 53 mm
- Package weight
- 700 g
- Package type
- Box
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.