
SumUp Solo Lite smart card reader Battery White
Barcode 04260325424622 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £103.96 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 6 UK retailers is £39.99 — about 62% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Ryman£39.99+ £4.95 deliveryVisit
- 02Back to the Office£45.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 03Quzo UK£58.99delivery not statedVisit
- 04eBayCheapest£32.40delivery not statedPrice only
- 05Office Stationery£33.66+ £7.19 deliveryPrice only
- 06Currys Business£39.98delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 6 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
SumUp Solo Lite. Payment methods supported: Contactless, Mobile wallet. Near Field Communication (NFC). Product colour: White. Weight: 218 g
- Product type
- POS terminal
- Application area
- Banking & payments
- Payment methods supported
- Contactless, Mobile wallet
- Product colour
- White
- Near Field Communication (NFC)
- Yes
- Bluetooth
- Yes
- Bluetooth version
- 4.2
- Power source
- Battery
- Battery type
- Built-in
- Battery technology
- Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)
- Warranty period
- 2 year(s)
- Width
- 91 mm
- Height
- 57.9 mm
- Depth
- 95.6 mm
- Weight
- 218 g
- Cables included
- USB Type-C
- Charging base
- Yes
- Package width
- 251.5 mm
- Package depth
- 74 mm
- Package height
- 152 mm
- Package weight
- 651 g
- Master (outer) case width
- 382 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 385 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 194.6 mm
- Master (outer) case gross weight
- 9.21 kg
- Master (outer) cases per pallet
- 24 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.