
Lindy 10 Port USB Charging Station Black 73309
Barcode 04002888733090 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £173.16 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 9 UK retailers is £86.35 — about 50% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£83.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£90.36delivery not statedVisit
- 03Debenhams UK£114.60delivery not statedVisit
- 04Office StationeryCheapest£76.70delivery not statedPrice only
- 05UK Office Direct Limited£82.25delivery not statedPrice only
- 06Euroffice£82.25delivery not statedPrice only
- 07eBay£86.35delivery not statedPrice only
- 08Currys Business£88.78delivery not statedPrice only
- 09Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£100.62delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 9 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 96W 10 Port USB Charging Station. Type: Freestanding, Material: Plastic, Product colour: Black. Maximum output voltage: 5 V, Output current: 18 A, Input voltage: 12 V. Width: 238 mm, Depth: 134 mm, Height: 25 mm. Package width: 270 mm, Package depth: 160 mm, Package height: 80 mm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Packaging content: USB Charging Station 11 plastic separators 12V 8A PSU with 5.5/3.5mm DC connector and 4 country...
- Type
- Freestanding
- Number of devices supported
- 10
- Material
- Plastic
- Product colour
- Black
- Operating principle
- Contact
- Number of compartments
- 10
- Over voltage protection
- Yes
- Compatibility
- With all USB Type A devices
- LED indicators
- Power
- Special features
- BC 1.2, Smart Charging, Apple Charging Protocol
- Certification
- CE, UKCA, FCC, LVD, RoHS, REACH
- Maximum output voltage
- 5 V
- Output current
- 18 A
- Input voltage
- 12 V
- Input current
- 8 A
- Width
- 238 mm
- Depth
- 134 mm
- Height
- 25 mm
- Weight
- 800 g
- Package width
- 270 mm
- Package depth
- 160 mm
- Package height
- 80 mm
- Package weight
- 1.49 kg
- Package type
- Box
- Manual
- Yes
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Packaging content
- USB Charging Station 11 plastic separators 12V 8A PSU with 5.5/3.5mm DC connector and 4 co
- USB Type-A output ports
- 10
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -20 - 50 °C
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 5 - 35 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 20 - 80%
- Master (outer) case GTIN (EAN/UPC)
- 4002888733090
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.