
Lindy 120W 10 Port USB Charging Station
Barcode 04002888734356 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£98.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£124.28delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBay£105.45delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 120W 10 Port USB Charging Station. Charger type: Indoor, Power source type: AC, Charger compatibility: Smartphone, Tablet. Maximum output voltage: 5 V. USB 2.0 ports quantity: 8, USB Type-C ports quantity: 2, Fast charging. Cable length: 0.9 m, Product colour: Black
- Charger type
- Indoor
- Charger compatibility
- Smartphone, Tablet
- Power source type
- AC
- Number of simultaneously connected devices (max)
- 10
- USB 2.0 ports quantity
- 8
- USB Type-C ports quantity
- 2
- Fast charging
- Yes
- Fast charging technology
- Quick Charge 3.0
- Product colour
- Black
- Cable length
- 0.9 m
- Housing material
- Plastic
- Maximum output voltage
- 5 V
- Output current (5V)
- 21 A
- Port 1 output current
- 2.4 A
- Port 2 output current
- 3 A
- Compatible power plug types
- AU, EU, UK, US
- Width
- 238 mm
- Depth
- 118 mm
- Height
- 26 mm
- Weight
- 980 g
- Package width
- 269 mm
- Package depth
- 95 mm
- Package height
- 156 mm
- Package weight
- 1.72 kg
- Package type
- Box
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 5 - 35 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -20 - 50 °C
- Operating relative humidity (H-H)
- 20 - 80%
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- AC adapter included
- Yes
- Cables included
- AC
- Included power plug types
- AU, EU, UK, US
- Compliance certificates
- CE, Federal Communications Commission (FCC), Low Voltage Directive (LVD), REACH, RoHS
- Packaging content
- USB Charging Station 11 plastic separators 20V 6A PSU with 5.5/2.5mm DC cable, 0.9m (2.95f
- Sustainability compliance
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.