
Lindy 20m USB 3.0 Active Extension Pro
Barcode 04002888433617 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£166.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£175.82delivery not statedVisit
- 03eBay£173.82delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£243.80delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 20m USB 3.0 Active Extension Pro. Cable length: 20 m. Connector 1: USB A, Connector 2: USB A, USB version: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1), Maximum data transfer rate: 5 Gbit/s, Connector contacts plating: Nickel, Product colour: Black, Magnetically shielded
- USB version
- USB 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1)
- Connector 1
- USB A
- Connector 2
- USB A
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Female
- Product colour
- Black
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Connector contacts plating
- Nickel
- Magnetically shielded
- Yes
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Conductor material
- Tinned copper
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 5000 Mbit/s
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 5 Gbit/s
- Cable type
- Round cable
- Nominal attenuation
- 0.064MHz - <0.08dB 0.256MHz - <0.11dB 0.512MHz - <0.13dB 0.772MHz - <0.15dB 1.0MHz - <0.20
- Cable length
- 20 m
- Weight
- 1.6 kg
- Package width
- 230 mm
- Package depth
- 198 mm
- Package height
- 120 mm
- Package weight
- 1.82 kg
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- 0 - 50 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -20 - 60 °C
- Certification
- CE, FCC, RoHS, REACH & California Proposition 65
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.