
LINDY 31121 Thunderbolt™ 4 cable 2.00 m USB-C® plug
Barcode 04002888311212 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the OfficeCheapest£72.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Quzo UK£89.77delivery not statedVisit
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£100.57delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Amazon£105.96delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 2m Thunderbolt 4 Cable, 40Gbps, active. Connector 1: Male, Connector 2: Male, Cable length: 2 m. Compliance certificates: CE, Federal Communications Commission (FCC), REACH, RoHS, UKCA, Certification: California Proposition 65. Cable diameter: 4.6 mm, Connector 1 dimensions (WxDxH): 12.35 x 27 x 6.5 mm. Quantity per pack: 1 pc(s), Package type: Polybag. Warranty period: 2 year(s)
- Connector 1
- Male
- Connector 2
- Male
- Cable length
- 2 m
- Data transfer rate (max)
- 40 Gbit/s
- Product colour
- Black
- Thunderbolt version
- 4
- Connector contacts plating
- Nickel
- Cable material
- Copper
- USB Power Delivery (USB PD)
- Yes
- USB Power Delivery revision
- 3.0
- USB Power Delivery up to
- 100 W
- Maximum resolution
- 7680 x 4320 pixels
- Jacket material
- Thermoplastic elastomer (TPE)
- Compliance certificates
- CE, Federal Communications Commission (FCC), REACH, RoHS, UKCA
- Certification
- California Proposition 65
- Cable diameter
- 4.6 mm
- Connector 1 dimensions (WxDxH)
- 12.35 x 27 x 6.5 mm
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Package type
- Polybag
- Warranty period
- 2 year(s)
- Sustainability compliance
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.