
Lindy 15m DisplayPort 1.2 Cable, Gold Line
Barcode 04002888362979 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £226.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 4 UK retailers is £159.32 — about 30% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Quzo UK£155.65delivery not statedVisit
- 02Back to the Office£162.99delivery not statedVisit
- 03AmazonCheapest£150.67delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£198.14delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 4 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 15m DisplayPort 1.2 Cable, Gold Line. Cable length: 15 m, Connector 1: DisplayPort, Connector 2: DisplayPort. Compliance certificates: REACH, RoHS. Cable diameter: 9 mm. Package type: Polybag
- Cable length
- 15 m
- Connector 1
- DisplayPort
- Connector 2
- DisplayPort
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Maximum resolution
- 4096 x 2160 pixels
- Product colour
- Gold
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- Connector contacts plating
- Gold
- DisplayPort version
- 1.2
- Supported graphics resolutions
- 4096 x 2160
- Maximum refresh rate
- 30 Hz
- 3D
- Yes
- Magnetically shielded
- Yes
- Jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- AWG wire size
- 24
- Data transfer rate
- 10.8 Gbit/s
- Operating temperature (T-T)
- -20 - 80 °C
- Storage temperature (T-T)
- -25 - 80 °C
- Compliance certificates
- REACH, RoHS
- Cable diameter
- 9 mm
- Package type
- Polybag
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
- Sustainability compliance
- Yes
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.