
Lindy 1m USB 3.2 Type C to C Cable, 20Gbps, 5A, PD, Anthra Line
Barcode 04002888369015 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £30.99 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 5 UK retailers is £21.44 — about 31% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Back to the Office£17.99+ £4.99 deliveryVisit
- 02Quzo UK£23.80delivery not statedVisit
- 03Currys BusinessCheapest£16.78delivery not statedPrice only
- 04Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£21.44delivery not statedPrice only
- 05eBay£22.15delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 5 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Lindy 1m USB 3.2 Type C to C Cable, 20Gbps, 5A, PD, Anthra Line. Cable length: 1 m. Connector 1: USB C, Connector 2: USB C, Maximum data transfer rate: 10 Gbit/s, Connector contacts plating: Gold, Product colour: Black, Grey
- Connector 1
- USB C
- Connector 2
- USB C
- Connector 1 gender
- Male
- Connector 2 gender
- Male
- Product colour
- Black, Grey
- Connector 1 form factor
- Straight
- Connector 2 form factor
- Straight
- AWG wire size
- 24/30/32
- Connector contacts plating
- Gold
- Cable jacket material
- Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 10000 Mbit/s
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 10 Gbit/s
- Cable colour
- Black
- Cable length
- 1 m
- Cable diameter
- 4.8 mm
- Package type
- Polybag
- Quantity per pack
- 1 pc(s)
- Compliance certificates
- RoHS
- Certification
- REACH, UL
- Harmonized System (HS) code
- 84733080
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.