
Seagate One Touch external hard drive 2 TB Micro-USB B 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1) Blue
Barcode 03660619041633 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
Cheapest on item price is Clove Technology at £94.26, but with delivery Back to the Office works out lower at £94.99.
- 01Back to the OfficeBest with delivery£94.99delivery not statedVisit
- 02Clove TechnologyCheapest£94.26+ £3.50 deliveryPrice only
- 03Rapid Online - Rapid Electronics Ltd.£111.59delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Seagate One Touch . HDD capacity: 2 TB. USB version: 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1). Product colour: Blue
- HDD capacity
- 2 TB
- File format system
- exFAT
- Maximum data transfer rate
- 5000 Mbit/s
- USB connector
- Micro-USB B
- USB version
- 3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1)
- Thunderbolt technology
- No
- Wi-Fi
- No
- Ethernet LAN
- No
- Product colour
- Blue
- Housing material
- Aluminium
- Windows operating systems supported
- Yes
- Mac operating systems supported
- Yes
- Password protection
- Yes
- Bus powered
- USB
- Weight
- 148 g
- Width
- 78 mm
- Depth
- 11.7 mm
- Height
- 114.8 mm
- Cables included
- USB
- Package width
- 106 mm
- Package depth
- 146 mm
- Package height
- 37.5 mm
- Package weight
- 233 g
- Pallet net height
- 121.9 cm
- Pallet net length
- 101.6 cm
- Pallet net width
- 121.9 cm
- Pallet net weight
- 370.1 kg
- Master (outer) case width
- 155 mm
- Master (outer) case length
- 155 mm
- Master (outer) case height
- 109 mm
- Master (outer) case net weight
- 1.05 kg
- Products per master (outer) case
- 4 pc(s)
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.