
Hisense BIM320G52BGUK 20 Litre 38cm High, Built In Small Microwave With Grill - Black
Barcode 03838782921940 · every price below is this exact barcode
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01Currys BusinessCheapest£198.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 02AO.com£199delivery not statedPrice only
- 03Boots Kitchen Appliances£199delivery not statedPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 3 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Hisense BIM320G52BGUK. Appliance placement: Built-in, Product type: Grill microwave, Interior capacity: 20 L, Microwave power: 800 W, Built-in display, Display type: LED, Control type: Buttons, Knob, Touch, Product colour: Black
- Product type
- Grill microwave
- Appliance placement
- Built-in
- Interior capacity
- 20 L
- Product colour
- Black
- Microwave power
- 800 W
- Control type
- Buttons, Knob, Touch
- Built-in display
- Yes
- Delayed start timer
- No
- Retractable knobs
- No
- Grill power
- 1000 W
- Grill type
- Quartz grill
- Number of power levels
- 5
- Self-cleaning
- Yes
- Door open type
- Button
- Door hinge
- Left
- Door opening
- Side opening
- Turntable
- Yes
- Turntable size
- 31.5 cm
- Interior light
- Yes
- Display type
- LED
- Integrated clock
- Yes
- Clock type
- Electronic
- Timer
- Yes
- Timer type
- Digital
- Child lock
- Yes
- Removable grill rack
- Yes
- Removable water tank
- No
- Noise level
- 63 dB
- Door colour
- Black
- Interior material
- Stainless steel
- Soft closing door
- No
- Clock function
- Yes
- Clock mode
- 24h
- Material
- Plastic
- Turntable material
- Glass
- Cord length
- 1 m
- Grill
- Yes
- Defrost function
- Yes
- Cooking programs
- Fish, Meat, Pizza, Popcorn, Potato, Vegetables
- Number of cooking programs
- 8
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.