
Tefal Gc7278G1 Optigrill+ Xl Intelligent Health Grill
Barcode 03168437252694 · every price below is this exact barcode
A recommended price of £219 is quoted for this product, but the typical price across 5 UK retailers is £129.98 — about 41% lower. A discount measured against the higher figure overstates the saving.
Every UK retailer selling this barcode
Retailers we earn a commission from are listed first, in price order, then every other retailer, also in price order. Delivery is shown separately because it changes the real total.
- 01AO.comCheapest£129delivery not statedPrice only
- 02Boots Kitchen Appliances£129+ £19.99 deliveryPrice only
- 03Currys Business£129.98delivery not statedPrice only
- 04eBay£149.99delivery not statedPrice only
- 05very.co.uk£219+ £3.99 deliveryPrice only
Retailer links are paid links. ASAP holds 5 current UK offers for this barcode; prices were last read from each retailer’s own product feed.
Manufacturer specification
Published against this exact barcode, so it describes the item every retailer above is selling — not a similar model.
Tefal Optigrill+ XL GC7278G1. Product colour: Black, Housing material: Metal, Form factor: Rectangular. Power: 2000 W. Width: 375 mm, Depth: 481 mm, Height: 229 mm. Package weight: 7.1 kg
- Adjustable thermostat
- Yes
- Non-stick coating
- Yes
- Product colour
- Black
- Housing material
- Metal
- Form factor
- Rectangular
- Number of cooking programs
- 9
- Control type
- Buttons
- Number of cooking zones
- 1 zone(s)
- Number of plates/racks
- 2
- Lid
- Yes
- Lid features
- Hinged lid
- Drip tray
- Yes
- Removable drip tray
- Yes
- Removable plate(s)
- Yes
- Built-in display
- Yes
- Handle material
- Thermoplastic
- Dishwasher-proof parts
- Yes
- On/off switch
- Yes
- Number of persons
- 8 person(s)
- Easy to clean
- Yes
- Cord length
- 1.2 m
- Auto cook function
- Yes
- Indication light
- Yes
- LED indicators
- Status
- Power
- 2000 W
- Width
- 375 mm
- Depth
- 481 mm
- Height
- 229 mm
- Weight
- 5.2 kg
- Package weight
- 7.1 kg
Specification supplied by the manufacturer via the product data catalogue. Check the retailer’s own listing before buying.